Uncategorized

Twenty-two.

Long overdue post BUT my birthday was definitely a great one!

image

Arrived to my family owned Nutrition club & found my older brother with 22 purple balloons plus flowers!

image

My parents, cousin & aunt were there as well. It was a great way to start the day.

Right after, my wonderful boyfriend took my out for some delicious lunch at the Old Spaghetti Factory (definitely want to go back!)  we then went to watch a movie until my parents called as an “emergency” to go back to our club & then took me to our family friends house for a little surprise party (so sweet!)

image

Throughout the day there were loved ones wishing me blessings on my special day pulse gifts here & there.

image

Even some of my clients stopped by to show some love, my aunt also brought me an edible arrangement & it was so delicious! My boyfriends parents also gave me a gift plus a DELICIOUS chocolate cake. I even went back to his house the next day to have another slice!

image

image

image

My my little brother (yes he’s 17 and way bigger than me!) gifted me with a Palaroid camera! I’ve wanted one since forever! I was so excited to use it so the fist picture taken was with him of course! God bless his life!

All I have to say is, well first thank God for another year of life. Also, a thank you to all the people who took the time to wish me a Happy Birthday. It was an over all amazing day simply because of all the wonderful people I got to spend it with. Makes me realize how blessed I am.

On my next work day, my boyfriend sent me an Edible Arrangement to be delivered to my job which was so so sweet! I didn’t get a picture of it, though simply because I was so excited that I dug in & since all my coworkers were around, I offered them some! They were so delicious & so sweet of him to do that.

WELP, here’s to being 22! I pray that The Lord allows me many more years of life especially if I get to serve Him ’till he calls me home. Thank you for reading.

xo, Karen

Leave a Reply

